01 in dreams
02 sonnenfrei
03 bitcrush on you
04 love's disappearance
05 listening to beat happening with the most beautiful girl in the world
06 dirty summer
07 in dreams (zimmer remix)
08 in dreams (wolfseule remix)
09 in dreams (tyynyliina remix)

this was my mid-summer present of 2010. the ep contains 6 unreleased zimmer tracks..
tyynyliina and wolfseule made great remixes of the title track,
i added a zimmer remix of it, which was more a new recording from the then already 1 1/2 year-old patch.
liner notes with more info are included in the folder.
released on true call, in july 2010. click here for direct download.